(list in alphabetical order)

Margaret Annett
Corporate Treasurer, The Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL
mannett@chicagobooth.edu

LaGenia Bailey, Pharm.D., B.C.P.P., C-IAYT
Director, MSL at Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Chicago, IL
Lagenia.bailey@gmail.com

Christy B. Beckmann, Vice Chair
Development and Marketing Consultant
St. Louis, MO
ChristyBeckmann@aol.com

Suzanne Bergoffen, Secretary
New York, NY
Suzanneberg3@icloud.com

John Budin
Retired Psychiatrist
New York, NY
jbudinmd@gmail.com

Kent Dauten, Treasurer
Chairman, Keystone Capital
Northfield, IL
kdauten@keystonecapital.com

Steven Harris
McDonald Hopkins
Chicago, IL
sharris@mcdonaldhopkins.com

Carol Kivler, MS, CSP
Mental Health Speaker, Author, Trainer and Consumer Advocate
Lawrence Township, NJ
carolkivler@comcast.net

Michael Kuhl, Chair
System Analyst, Humana
Louisville, KY
Mkuhl8877@gmail.com

Roger McIntyre, MD FRCPC
Professor of Psychiatry and Pharmacology
University of Toronto
Head, Mood Disorders Psychopharmacology Unit
University Health NetworkToronto, Canada
roger.mcintyre@uhn.ca

Jerry Pavlon-Blum, Ed.M., M.A.
Director, School Administration/Special Education
New York, NY
jerryteaches@me.com

Gary Sachs, M.D., Scientific Advisory Board Chair
Psychiatrist, Founding Director, MGH Bipolar Clinic and Research
Lincoln, MA
gsachs@ccihub.com

Robert C. Schwartz, Jr.
VP Marketing, Comcast Spectacor
Cinnaminson, NJ
Bob_Schwartz@comcastspectacor.com

Daniel Smulian
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig
New York, NY
dsmulian@icloud.com

To inquire about opportunities to serve on the DBSA Board of Directors, contact Michael Pollock at mpollock@dbsalliance.org.

See DBSA Board of Director Job Description