(list in alphabetical order)

Margaret Annett
Corporate Treasurer, The Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Christy B. Beckmann, Vice Chair & Interim Treasurer
Development and Marketing Consultant
St. Louis, MO
Read Christy Beckmann’s story

Suzanne Bergoffen, Member-at-Large
New York, NY
Read Suzanne Bergoffen’s story

John Budin, M.D.
New York, NY
Read Dr. John Budin’s story 

Kent Dauten, Chair
Chairman, Keystone Capital
Northfield, IL

Steven Harris
McDonald Hopkins
Chicago, IL
Read Steven Harris’s story 

Sagar P. Iyer
New York, NY

Eileen Kamerick, Secretary
Chicago, IL

Michael Kuhl, Immediate Past Chair
System Analyst, Humana
Louisville, KY
Read Michael Kuhl’s story

Roger McIntyre, M.D. FRCPC
Professor of Psychiatry and Pharmacology
University of Toronto
Head, Mood Disorders Psychopharmacology Unit
University Health NetworkToronto, Canada
Read Dr. Roger McIntyre’s story

Jerry Pavlon-Blum, Ed.M., M.A., Member-at-Large
Director, School Administration/Special Education
New York, NY
Read Jerry Pavlon-Blum’s story

Gary Sachs, M.D., Scientific Advisory Board Chair
Psychiatrist, Founding Director, MGH Bipolar Clinic and Research
Lincoln, MA

Daniel Smulian
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig
New York, NY

To inquire about opportunities to serve on the DBSA Board of Directors, contact Michael Pollock at mpollock@dbsalliance.org.

See DBSA Board of Director Job Description

Supporting your recovery during the COVID-19 crisis

COVID-19 Resources