Senior/Young Investigator

2018 Holly Swartz, MD * Senior
2018 Argyris Stringaris, MD, PhD, FRCPsych Young 
2018 James J. Prisciandaro, PhD Young 

2017 Boris Birmaher, MD Senior
2017 Lakshmi N. Yatham, MBBS, FRCPC, MRCPsych, MBA Senior
2017 Jonathan Posner, MD Young

2016 Martha Sajatovic, M.D. Senior
2016 Constance Guille, M.D., M.S.C.R. Young

2015 James W. Jefferson, MD Senior
2015 Maurizio Fava, MD Senior
2015 Louisa G. Sylvia, PhD Young
2015 Rodrigo B. Mansur, MD, PhD Young

2014 Mark A. Frye, MD Senior
2014 Paul E. Croarkin, DO, MS Young
2014 Andrew A. Nierenberg, MD Senior

2013 Madhukar Trivedi, MD Senior
2013 William Beardslee, MD Senior
2013 Rodrigo Machado-Vieira, MD, PhD, MSc Young

2012 John Markowitz, MD Senior
2012 Jürgen Unützer, MD, MPH, MA Senior
2012 Benjamin Goldstein, MD, PhD Young

2011 John F. Greden, MD Senior
2011 Amy M. Kilbourne, PhD Young
2011 Tina R. Goldstein, PhD Young

2010 Mark S. Bauer, MD Senior
2010 Roy H. Perlis, MD, MSc Young

2009 David J. Miklowitz, PhD Senior
2009 David E. Kemp, MD Young

2008 Karen Dineen Wagner, MD, PhD Senior
2008 Trisha Suppes, MD, PhD Senior
2008 Audrey R. Tyrka, MD, PhD Young

2007 Husseini K. Manji, MD, FRCPC Senior
2007 Joseph R. Calabrese, MD Senior
2007 Daniel S. Pine, MD Young

2006 Helen Verdeli, PhD* Senior
2006 Ned H. Kalin, MD Senior
2006 Martha Sajatovic, MD Young

2005 Lori Altshuler, MD Senior
2005 Holly Swartz, MD * Young

2004 Paul E. Kreck, Jr., MD Senior
2004 Maria A Oquendo, MD Young

2003 Gregory E. Simon, MD, MPH Senior
2003 Wayne J. Katon, MD Senior
2003 David C. Steffens, MD, M.H.S. Young
2003 Laura H. Mufson, PhD Young

2002 K. Ranga R. Krishnan, MD Senior
2002 Jurgen Unutzer, MD, MPH * Young
2002 Mark A. Frye, MD * Young

2001 J. John Mann, MD Senior
2001 Robert M. A. Hirschfeld, MD Senior
2001 Sarah H. Lisanby, MD Young

2000 Charles L. Bowden, MD Senior
2000 Jack M. Gorman, MD Senior
2000 Madhukar Trivedi, MD * Young

1999 Dennis S. Charney, MD Senior
1999 Andrew A. Nierenberg, MD * Young
1999 John Markowitz, MD * Young

1998 Alan F. Schatzberg, MD Senior
1998 Martin B. Keller, MD Senior
1998 Dominique L. Musselman, MD Young
1998 Stephen Strakowski, MD Young

1997 Dwight L. Evans Senior
1997 Linda L. Carpenter, MD Young
1997 Lori Altshuler, MD * Young

1996 Charles B. Nemeroff, MD, Ph.D Senior
1996 David Kupfer, MD Senior
1996 Ellen Frank, PhD Senior
1996 Paul E. Kreck, Jr., MD Young

1995 Peter C. Whybrow, MD Senior
1995 Trisha Suppes, MD, PhD * Young
1995 Zachary N. Stowe, MD Young

1994 A. John Rush, MD Senior
1994 Elliot Gershon, MD Senior
1994 Neal Ryan, MD Young

1993 Robert D. Post, MD Senior
1993 Rif El-Mallakh, MD Young
1993 Susan McElroy, MD Young

1991 Paula Clayton, MD Senior
1991 Joseph R. Calabrese, MD * Young

1990 George Winokur, MD Senior
1990 Mark Bauer, MD * Young

1989 Gerald L. Klerman, MD Senior
1989 Myrna Weissman, PhD Senior
1989 J. Raymond DePaulo, Jr., MD Young

* Recipient of both Young and Senior Investigator Award